JSA TV IS AVAILABLE ON DEMAND
GWTT TNN

JSA CEO Jaymie Scotto Cutaia to Moderate Panel at Capacity’s Global Women in Telco & Tech Summit

Capacity’s Global Women in Telco & Tech Summit has gone virtual for 2020! The event, which promotes diversity and inclusion in the telecom and tech sectors, gathers together prominent women in the field for a day of engaging exchange and discussion. On September 29, you can access the event and all of its sessions in real-time for free from anywhere in the world and from any device. 

We invite you to join JSA’s CEO, Jaymie Scotto Cutaia, as she moderates the panel titled “Where are the ‘Next Gen’ of Connectivity Professionals?”. Find all the information on this panel below. For free registration to the Summit, click here.

Panel Title: Where are the “‘Next Gen’” of Connectivity Professionals?

Date: September 29, 2020

Time: The panel will begin at 7:30pm BST / 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT 

Panel Summary: With the pace at which our industries are evolving, it feels like we will never fill the skills-gap. As the industry #keepingtheworldconnected, we need to get creative and use this digital age to our advantage to use the technology at our fingertips to widen our talent pools and engage, upskill and retain our current workforce.

Related Posts

JSA News Alerts Get the latest news & insights delivered to your inbox