JSA TV IS AVAILABLE ON DEMAND

BCE Global Hosts Webinar on Global Connectivity

Your Trusted Canadian Partner

With over 59,000 US-based companies extending their end-user bases to Canada and many more on their way, the country is full of profitable opportunities, especially for channel partners and Technology Solutions Advisors. Its trade dependency with the US attracts some of the world’s largest brands, with operations spanning both markets, offering access to a robust ecosystem of leading suppliers all under the umbrella of a lucrative free-trade agreement between countries.

BCE Global – USA, in partnership with GTT Communications invites you to join them on September 28th to take you through the seamless path to market entry in Canada and demonstrate how US partners can capitalize on international opportunities and improve their bottom line and continued value proposition. Participants will come away with a better understanding of the options available for securing network route diversity and resiliency, as well as how to leverage the data center corridors that can foster seamless connections between US providers and Canadian end-users from coast to coast. 

Global Connectivity – Unlocking Opportunities for Driving Revenue

  • Speaker: Robin Constantin, BCE Global – USA
  • Host: Eric Hyman, GTT
  • Date: September 28, 2023, 12:00PM ET, 9:00AM PT, 6:00 PM CET

Limited Spots available.

Sign up today!

Related Posts

JSA News Alerts Get the latest news & insights delivered to your inbox