JSA TV IS AVAILABLE ON DEMAND

20+ Thought Leaders in Digital Infrastructure Talk 2023 Predictions [Live Broadcast Interview Schedule]

JSA will host an exclusive 2-day live broadcast on Dec 14 & 15 on jsa.net and JSA’s social media channels, featuring JSA Media Consultant João Marquez Lima and a series of 1:1 interviews with thought leaders in the digital infrastructure space from across the European Union. Interviews will feature questions about the sector today with predictions for the year ahead touching on topics including market demand, sustainability initatives and more.

Tune in to the live broadcasts on one of the following platforms:

 

Wednesday, December 14, 2022 (*Times listed in local UK and US Eastern time zones)

9:45a GMT / 5:45a EST  – Claude Achcar, Founder & Managing Partner, Actel Consulting

10:15a GMT / 6:15a EST – Mats Andersson, Marketing Director, Lefdal Mine Datacenter AS

10:45a GMT / 6:45a EST  – Friso Haringsma, Managing Director, DataCenter United

2:15p GMT / 8:15a EST – Stjin Grove, Managing Director, Dutch Data Center Association

2:45p GMT / 8:45a EST –  Mark Acton, Data Centre Consultant, Chartered Engineer, Chartered IT Professional, and Standards Expert

TBA Barro Luitjes, CEO, KevlinX

TBA Mark Seymour, Owner & Director, Future Facilities

TBA Ross Smyth, Associate Consultant, VIPA Digital

TBA Maikel Bouricius, Chief Commercial Officer, Asperitas

 

Thursday, December 15, 2022 (*Times listed in local UK and US Eastern time zones)

10:15a GMT / 5:15a EST – Igor Grdic, Regional Director Central Eastern Europe, Vertiv

11:15a GMT / 6:15 a EST – Keith Breed, Senior Research Analyst, CBRE

2:15p GMT / 9:15a EST – Alex Brew, Regional Director, Northern Europe, Vertiv

2:45p  GMT/ 9:45a EST – Karen Bach, CEO, IX Acquisition Corp.

3:15p GMT / 10:15a EST – Eleni Coldrey, Business Development Director EMEA, Equinix

3:45p GMT /10:45a EST – David Craig, CEO, Iceotope

4:15p GMT / 11:15a EST – Martin Murphy, Co-Founder & Partner, AMS Helix (recently acquired by Salute Mission Critical)

TBA Nick Rowley, CEO, Village Global Holdings

TBA Henry Daunert, Chairman, Cirkla

TBA Emma Fryer, Partner, ERM

 

*Schedule subject to change. Stay tuned for additions to the schedule.

 

Interested in 2023 predictions related to sustainability and network infrastructure? Find the recording of JSA’s most recent virtual roundtable discussion, featuring insights from:

Moderator/Host: 

  • Rob Powell, Founder & Chief Editor of Telecom Ramblings

Roundtable panelists:

  • Luke Kipfer, VP of Data Center Development & Construction at AREP & PowerHouse
  • Angie Kronenberg, Chief Advocate & General Counsel at Incompas
  • Scott Hanna, Chief Revenue Officer at Cumulus Data
  • Danielle Rossi, Global Director – Mission Critical Cooling at Trane Commercial
  • Rebecca Gilstrap, Strategy Director Data, Power And Control at Legrand, North America

 

 

Related Posts

JSA News Alerts Get the latest news & insights delivered to your inbox