JSA TV IS AVAILABLE ON DEMAND

[RSVP Now for Aug 24] Power and Cooling Innovations: Reducing the Carbon Footprint in Network Infrastructure

Join us for an upcoming virtual roundtable event on Thursday, August 24, that delves into the cutting-edge realm of “Power and Cooling Innovations: Reducing the Carbon Footprint in Network Infrastructure.” 

As the global drive towards sustainability intensifies, this event gathers thought leaders, experts, and enthusiasts to explore ingenious approaches reshaping the landscape of network sustainability. The group will offer insightful discussions on energy-efficient solutions, pioneering technologies, and transformative strategies aimed at minimizing the carbon footprint of network infrastructure.

Moderator Laurel Burton, Executive Vice President of Account Strategy at JSA, will be joined by a range of specialists in the data center industry who are featured authors in the upcoming book ‘Greener Data – Volume Two’ that will launch on Earth Day 2024. Featured speakers include:

 

 

*Register soon!* JSA is offering a complimentary lunch to the first 100 industry professionals who register. If you register soon, lunch will be delivered right to your door – just in time for Thursday’s roundtable discussion.

 

TITLE: Power and Cooling Innovations: Reducing the Carbon Footprint in Network Infrastructure

DAY / TIME: Thursday, August 24 at 1p ET / 12p CT / 11a MT / 10a PT

REGISTRATION LINK: Register Here

 

Be sure to check out additional upcoming topics on the JSA Virtual Roundtable calendar.

Related Posts

JSA News Alerts Get the latest news & insights delivered to your inbox