JSA TV IS AVAILABLE ON DEMAND
"Greener Data - Volume Two" Now Available
Search
Close this search box.

[RSVP Now] April 20th Virtual Roundtable: Renewable & Clean Energy Solutions to Cut Carbon in the Data Center

Looking for ways to incorporate renewable and clean energy solutions into your decarbonization roadmap?  

During this special Earth Day Greener Data edition of the popular JSA Virtual Roundtables series, join our panel of experts as we discuss nuclear, hydrogen fuel cells, microgrid, carbon matching and more – and how we can best explore these solutions to cut our carbon reliance in our infrastructure industry and beyond.

The distinguished panel of speakers includes:

Moderator: 

  • Buffy Harakidas, Executive Vice President of Account Strategy and Partnerships at JSA

Speakers:

TITLE: Renewable & Clean Energy Solutions to Cut Carbon in the Data Center

DAY / TIME: Thursday, April 20 at 1p ET / 12p CT / 11a MT / 10a PT

REGISTRATION LINK: Register Here

Related Posts

JSA News Alerts Get the latest news & insights delivered to your inbox