JSA TV IS AVAILABLE ON DEMAND
"Greener Data - Volume Two" Now Available
Search
Close this search box.

RSVP for Thursday’s Virtual Roundtable: Unlocking the Social & Financial Benefits of Going Green

Going green is no longer something data center companies strive to achieve; it’s now an industry-wide calling that is helping Planet Earth, while saving companies money in the process.

On Thursday, October 19, tune in as our panel of industry experts offer insights on how the telecoms and data center industry are saving money and improving efficiencies within their data center walls by reducing their carbon footprints.

This is a Greener Data virtual roundtable that you will NOT want to miss. JSA’s Dean Perrine will host and moderate the panel, with speakers that include: 

  • Michael Borron | Associate Vice President – Global Data Center Advisory Group, Cushman & Wakefield
  • Raymond Burrell | Senior Sales Executive, EkkoSense
  • Jason Carolan | CIO, Flexential
  • Pete Nisbet | Managing Partner, edenseven
  • Francois Sterin | COO at Data4Group

GREENER DATA VIRTUAL ROUNDTABLE DETAILS

Title | GREENER DATA: Building the Business Case – Unlocking the Social & Financial Benefits of Going Green

Date | Thursday, October 19, 2023

Time | 11a ET / 10a CT / 9a MT / 8a PT

Registration Link | HERE

Unable to tune in to the roundtable? Be sure to still register to receive the recording of the discussion delivered to your inbox.

Related Posts

JSA News Alerts Get the latest news & insights delivered to your inbox