JSA TV IS AVAILABLE ON DEMAND

RSVP for the Dec 7th Greener Data Virtual Roundtable: 2024 Trends & Beyond

Join us for an exclusive panel discussion of sustainability trends in the network infrastructure space as we look ahead to 2024.

Industry experts will discuss anticipated innovations, disruptive technologies, and sustainability-focused strategies poised to revolutionize the network infrastructure landscape in the coming year and beyond.

This will be our final JSA Virtual Roundtable of the year – and one not to be missed!

Sustainability-focused discussion topics include:

  • What are we doing well at today – and what are we not?
  • What types of projects will we see in 2024?
  • How do we keep up with the requirements led by new technologies such as AI?
  • How can we tell how we are doing – both as individual companies and as the sector as a whole?

 

This special edition Greener Data roundtable will feature JSA’s Barb Mitchell as host with guest moderate Robert Powell,  Editor of Telecom Ramblings and speakers that include: 

Jay Lawrence | CEO,  Equus Compute Solutions

Bill Severn | Executive Vice President, 1623 Farnam

Dave Sterlace | Account Director – Global Data Centers, Hitachi Energy

 

GREENER DATA VIRTUAL ROUNDTABLE DETAILS

Title: New Year Predictions for Infrastructure & Sustainability: What You Need to Know in 2024

Date: Thursday, December 7, 2023

Time: 1p ET / 12p CT / 11a MT / 10a PT

Registration Link: HERE

 

Stay tuned for the announcement of the 2024 virtual roundtable calendar – coming soon!

Related Posts

JSA News Alerts Get the latest news & insights delivered to your inbox