Colocation is the simplest access point to the cloud, but do your customers know that? 

ViaWest Colocation Cloud ServicesAs part of its new Partner Connect program, ViaWest will offer a webinar, Colocation – Your Gateway to the Cloud, where agents, systems integrators, VARs and brokers can learn how to more effectively leverage colocation as a stepping stone to the cloud through ViaWest’s Partner Connect Program. The webinar takes place Weds, Oct 23 from 2:00-3:00 eastern / 12:00-1:00 mountain.

Colocation is the simplest entry point to the cloud. It also gives agents and partners the ability to leverage customers’ existing IT infrastructure without the ongoing investment of a data center. Through its 25 world-class data centers, ViaWest delivers security, reliability, compliance and a 100% uptime guarantee, providing customers a strong growth path of IT capabilities.

Join Christopher Rajiah, Senior VP of Sales and Marketing, and Sean McCaffery, VP of ViaWest Logo - Cloud, Colocation and Managed Services  Sales Operations and Channel at ViaWest for their deep experience on this topic. Rajiah and McCaffery will highlight how colocation forms the foundation for additional services like storage, backup and public or private cloud. They will also cover details of ViaWest’s new Partner Connect program, which includes flexible pay-for-life and upfront commissions, as well as the ViaWest partner portal, which is designed to streamline all aspects of partner communication and training.

  • Date:              Weds, Oct 23, 2013
  • Time:             12:00pm MT / 2:00pm ET
  • Duration:       1 hour
  • Hosts:             Christopher Rajiah, Sr. VP of Sales and Marketing, ViaWest and Sean McCaffery, VP of Sales Operations and Channel, ViaWest

To RSVP for the webinar, visit https://cc.readytalk.com/cc/s/registrations/new?cid=9paoog2dgx02.

For more information on ViaWest’s new Partner Connect program, visit: http://www.viawest.com/about-viawest/partner-with-us